Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Anna Smith, Newport

I can't rate this company highly enough! They're everything you would expect from a good company: friendly, hard-working, efficient and knowledgeable. If you have problems with missing Freeview channels (as I did), or poor signal quality, this is definitely the company you should contact for advice. I very rarely write reviews but was so impressed by DTS that I had to put fingertip to keyboard. Thank you Digital Television Services for transforming my televisual world!! Please feel free to use this review... Kind regards, Anna Smith)
Dated: 19th April 2013
5 star icon

Simon G Little

Don't hesitate, this guy is a professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with.Having just completed a self-build, I've had the displeasure of meeting some of South Wales's worst tradesman, and pretty much lost faith in the possibility of finding people who still care about the job they do. After 6 months of procrastinating on calling someone to install a new Digital Arial, FM Arial, and Satellite Dish (as I intended to do it myself properly) lack of time and pressure from my wife forced me to pick up the phone. Wayne not only did a top job, but exceeded my expectations. He knows his stuff, is clean, neat, and takes his time. He certainly won't get rich doing this as he even spent time wiping down the outside wall where his ladders rested! It was an absolute relief (and a unique experience) to look at his work and not wish I'd done it myself, but in fact, be glad that I didn't! This is a first in over 2 years of house building! I have no apprehension in writing this testimonial and I will not hesitate to call on his services again. Thanks Wayne.
Dated: 4th April 2012
5 star icon

Les79

I hardly ever write reviews but I am so pleased with Wayne I wanted to let everyone know. He was very professional when he arrived as planned at my house. He gave us a free no obligation quote which was very competitive and we agreed to go ahead with the job. He performed what was required there and then which was brilliant. He moved the furnature and also he put it back and cleaned up after himself. Thank you so much, you will be my first contact if I have any other work required and also I will recommend to you others. Thanks again :-)
Dated: 30th January 2012
5 star icon

der456mil

Wayne turned up as promised, obviously knew exactly what I needed, did a first class job, completely renewing all cabling and fitted two aerials - what a difference it made to my viewing. Whole thing took about 30 minutes, couldn't fault him. Janice M
Dated: 14th Jan 2012
5 star icon

Champagnes1

Absolutely brilliant service - came when he said he would, clean and tidy and very helpful. I was expecting to have to pay a hefty bill for the installation of a new Sky + HD box but was really surprised at the low charge. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want fast, reliable and excellent service.
Dated: 29th September 2011
5 star icon

Domestic Customer, Cardiff

Excellent! Does what he says, says what he does. Reliable, Courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, efficient. He will now be my 'Teleman'.Highly recommended.
Dated: 19th Septemeber 2011
5 star icon

RobWag

Extremely happy with service, Wayne was able to solve a problem with connecting a new aerial cable into my kitchen extension with minimal visability of wires. Installed a new aerial and had checked all previous aerial cables leading to all bedrooms and living room. Would highly recommend this is experienced but affordable business.
Dated: 6th September 2011
5 star icon

Miss Georgina Meere

brill service very reliable. been using wayne now for many years wouldent go to any1 else woulde strong recomend to a frend/family.thanks
Dated: 31st August 2011
5 star icon

JD78 (James Duckworth, Langstone)

We had recently bought a new TV and found that the aerial signal wasn't getting through. Went on Yell.co.uk to find a local 24/7 expert and Wayne was the first one to stand out. He came within 3 hours, diagnosed the problem within 10 minutes and within 30 minutes had it fixed! Can't recommend him highly enough. Will use Wayne everytime now for all our aerial and SKY needs!Cheers Wayne and we hope you enjoyed the fishing!!! James Duckworth, Langstone
Dated: 31st July 2011
5 star icon

USO, Newport

Wayne is very professional and knows exactly what he is doing. His price is very reasonable and he does he job with so much pride and passion. I was very impressed with how he left the area where he worked which was very nice and tidy. I highly recommend his services.
Dated: 6th July 2011
5 star icon

Click Here to Leave Your Review

Coverage

Locations Covered

Our entire range of services are available throughout the local region including:

Newport, Cardiff, Caerllion or Caerleon, Caerleon or Caerllion, Cwmbran, Risca, Abercarn, Pontypool, Malpas, Barrack Hill, Brynglas, Crindau, Allt-yr-yn, Ridgeway, Barnardtown, Croes-y-mwyalch, St Julians, High Cross, Maindee, Summerhill, Stow Park, Stelvio, Caerau Park, Ponthir, Pillgwenlly, Llantarnam, Oakfield, Llanfrechfa, Pye Corner, Glasllwch, Cefn, Beechwood, Henllys Vale, Castell-y-bwch, Level of Mendalgief, Gaer, Rogerstone, The Village, Somerton, Llanyrafon, Coed Eva, Lawrence Hill, Alway, Bishpool, St Dials, Gatlas, Bassaleg, Rhiwderin, Maes-glas, Liswerry, Henllys, Coldra, Common Cefn-llwyn, Southville, Forge Hammer, Ringland, Pentre-poeth, Llanhennock